Meeting schedule

Meeting schedule 2021/22:

  • Thursday, 15th April 2021
  • Thursday, 20th May 2021
  • Thursday, 20th May 2021 – AGM
  • Thursday, 17th June 2021
  • Thursday, 15th July 2021
  • August 2021 – summer recess
  • Thursday, 16th September 2021
  • Thursday, 21st October 2021
  • Thursday, 18th November 2021
  • December 2021 – Christmas recess
  • Thursday, 20th January 2022, including Finance Committee meeting
  • Thursday, 17th February 2022
  • Thursday, 17th March 2022